Bumble Bee Removal - Pestcos Pest Control
Call 0330 058 4770
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm. Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm. Sun 8am-5pm
Email us at:
24 Hour Response
GET A FREE QUOTE

-

Do our experts cover your area? Simply enter your postcode here to find out:

Request a Call Back

Please complete the short form below so one of our consultants can call you back to discuss your needs.

Alternatively, if you would rather speak to us straight away, you can call us on 0330 058 4770.

Holiday Opening Times

Monday 23rd December 7am-8:30pm.
Tuesday 24th December 8am-4pm.
Wednesday 25th December. Closed all day.
Thursday 26th December 8am-4pm.
Friday 27th December 7am-7pm.
Saturday 28th December 8am-6pm.
Sunday 29th December 8am-5pm.
Monday 30th December 7am-8:30pm.
Tuesday 31st December 8am-4pm.
Wednesday 1st December 8am-4pm.
Thursday 2nd January 7am-8:30am.
(Business as usual from here.)

CALL ME BACK

Bumble Bee Removal

Bumble bees usually cause problems when they nest in close proximity to people’s homes. They are often found in cavities, compost heaps, garages, sheds and other areas where the bees will feel protected by the outside environment. Where possible our procedure in cases like these is to physically move the bumble bee nest to an area where it can thrive, away from humans.

Bumble bees are known to be most active around May/June time and are seldom a problem out of that window.

Bumble bees generally do not sting however if they are close to your property then people could be at risk, particularly children and the elderly, also pets. Call us today to discuss the removal of bees in or near your property.

For leading Wasp and Bee control services in your area from a company qualified by CEPA, call us now on 0330 058 4770