How To Get Rid of Wasps - Pestcos Pest Control
Call 0330 058 4770
Mon-Thurs 7am-8:30pm. Fri 7am-7pm
Sat 8am-6pm. Sun 8am-5pm
Email us at:
24 Hour Response
GET A FREE QUOTE

-

Do our experts cover your area? Simply enter your postcode here to find out:

Request a Call Back

Please complete the short form below so one of our consultants can call you back to discuss your needs.

Alternatively, if you would rather speak to us straight away, you can call us on 0330 058 4770.

Holiday Opening Times

Monday 23rd December 7am-8:30pm.
Tuesday 24th December 8am-4pm.
Wednesday 25th December. Closed all day.
Thursday 26th December 8am-4pm.
Friday 27th December 7am-7pm.
Saturday 28th December 8am-6pm.
Sunday 29th December 8am-5pm.
Monday 30th December 7am-8:30pm.
Tuesday 31st December 8am-4pm.
Wednesday 1st December 8am-4pm.
Thursday 2nd January 7am-8:30am.
(Business as usual from here.)

CALL ME BACK

How to Get Rid of Wasps

We often get asked how you can get rid of wasps yourselves and are aware of many attempts to do so using various different methods. All of which are extremely risky. We highly recommend to NEVER attempting to remove or treat a wasp nest yourself.

If you cannot see or find a nest but have high levels of wasp activity around your property then there is more than likely a nest (or nests!) somewhere, take a look at our information video for more information on common places to find the nests or you can call us out to investigate (charges apply).

Our company is built around providing safe pest control services, we exist to solve these sorts of problems for you, safely, quickly and cost effectively. So please if you have a problem with wasps or any other pest please get in touch with us.

For leading Wasp and Bee control services in your area from a company qualified by CEPA, call us now on 0330 058 4770